Hallo, it’s me!

Standard
Things about Rosanna

On the road – Jack Kerouac

A little over 2 weeks have passed since ‘Klaus’ (he who must not be named) and I have made the big move to Leipzig, Germany, and life is starting to settle for the both of us. I’m not exactly sure what I will do with my leisure time as of yet – which is precisely amazing and freaky at the same time. What’s for sure is, I will be blogging in attempt to create mental snapshots of all things intriguing, inspiring and most of all, miscellaneous. Blogs may be in English and/or German, depending on my mood and motivation for learning. Hope you enjoy and I look forward to hearing from you back home as well. Cheers, RW

8 thoughts on “Hallo, it’s me!

  1. Gina

    Hey you!!! Good to get your email and see your blog! Hope you and klaus are settling in nicely and enjoying the beauty Germany has to offer! Life is getting colder here, we have our fireplace on now!!! Hockey and ringette are in full swing for the kids so life is busy! Work is great, ALWAYS changing!!! Have a great week! Gina San

  2. Keri

    Zanna!! We missed you at MMN, it’s not quite the same without you 🙂 All the pictures are gorgeous, looks like you’re having a fantastic time! Miss you and looking forward to living vicariously through the pictures of all your adventures!

Leave a comment